Results – Touchstone Awards for Individual Poems

Congratulations to Quendryth Young and Greg Piko (Australia) and to Sandra Simpson (New Zealand) for their award winning poems in the The Haiku Foundation’s inaugural Touchstone Awards for Individual Poems. Haiku by two Australian writers and one New Zealand writer, three poems out of a total of seven award winners, certainly shows that ‘The Antipodes’ is on the world haiku map. The full results and judges’ commentaries may be read here:

Lorin Ford