Haiku Oz members place well in contest

The first round of results have just been announced in the recent Haiku Contest on the theme of Tea, co-organized by Chajin—The House of Japanese Green Tea, and the Association for the Promotion of Haiku.

The jury, made up of Morgan Beard, Carol Négiar, Drew Hanson, Gilles Maucout and Dominique Chipot, has determined the first ten authors.

Haiku Oz would like to congratulate Beverley George & Janice M. Bostok who have had work selected.